Worldwide shipping. Free shipping over $50 on US orders

PAS TON PRÉF’ ?
ÉCHANGES ET RETOURS 100% GRATUITS ET FACILES

COMMENT ÇA MARCHE ?

COMMANDES NATIONALES UNIQUEMENT. SOUMIS À NOS POLITIQUES D'EXPÉDITION ET DE RETOUR

POWDER BRUSH #120
Added to your wishlist
Ajouter à ma wishlist

POWDER BRUSH #120 PINCEAU À POUDRE

Un pinceau à poudre classique qui repousse les limites. Fabriqué à la main à la perfection avec seulement les fibres synthétiques de la plus haute qualité. Ses poils longs et duveteux en forme de dôme sont idéaux pour les gestes larges et l’application sur de grandes surfaces de tous les types de poudres libres et pressées, y compris pour finir et pour fixer, sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté. Les poils doux diffusent les produits uniformément et les balaient à la perfection en douceur.
The requested quantity is not available.
Please select color The requested quantity is not available.

Livraison gratuite à partir de 60€

OU
Description

Un pinceau à poudre classique qui repousse les limites. Fabriqué à la main à la perfection avec seulement les fibres synthétiques de la plus haute qualité. Ses poils longs et duveteux en forme de dôme sont idéaux pour les gestes larges et l’application sur de grandes surfaces de tous les types de poudres libres et pressées, y compris pour finir et pour fixer, sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté. Les poils doux diffusent les produits uniformément et les balaient à la perfection en douceur. 

Conçue pour fournir des résultats professionnels pour toutes les routines beauté, notre large sélection de pinceaux et brosses de maquillage fournit des résultats dignes des meilleurs makeup artists à la maison.  Fabriqué avec des matériaux de la plus haute qualité et dans l’excellence de l’artisanat, chaque brosse et chaque pinceau offre une coupe de poils, une densité et un type spécifiques pour une précision maximale et un maquillage suprême avec un minimum d’effort.

Avec une attention au détail inégalée et l’expertise des professionnels, nos pinceaux assurent le look ultime et une carnation parfaite. Fabriquée à la main avec un savoir-faire spécialisé, un manche adapté avec une virole en aluminium de haute qualité, chaque brosse est facile à utiliser et conçue pour une stabilité accrue, un contrôle total et intuitif de la main. Moduler, estomper, rehausser, illuminer, accentuer et plus encore, grâce à ces incontournables du maquillage pour un look absolu. 

N’oublie pas : la qualité de ton maquillage  - et de tes selfies - n’a d’égale que la qualité des outils que tu utilises.

Avis sur les produits

Avis sur les produits

Shipping method Price
  • STANDARD: 1-4 BUSINESS DAYS
    (orders above $50 excluding taxes)

  • FREE
  • STANDARD: 1-4 BUSINESS DAYS
    (orders below $50 excluding taxes) 

  •   $5

  • OVERNIGHT: NEXT BUSINESS DAY
  • $20
  • INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING: 7- 14 BUSINESS DAY
  • $20

Worldwide shipping. Free shipping over $50 on US orders

100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
DON’T LOVE IT? RETURN IT FOR FREE

How does it work?

Domestic Orders Only. Subject to our Shipping & Returns policies

POWDER BRUSH #120
Added to your wishlist
Add to wishlist

POWDER BRUSH #120

A classic powder brush that pushes the standard forward – handmade to perfection with only the highest quality synthetic fibers. Its long, fluffy, dome-shaped bristles are ideal for broad strokes and large-area application of all types of loose and pressed powders, including setting, finishing, and fixing powders, on the face, neck and décolleté. The soft bristles diffuse products evenly and sweep them to perfection gently.
The requested quantity is not available.
Please select color The requested quantity is not available.
OR
Description

A classic powder brush that pushes the standard forward – handmade to perfection with only the highest quality synthetic fibers. Its long, fluffy, dome-shaped bristles are ideal for broad strokes and large-area application of all types of loose and pressed powders, including setting, finishing, and fixing powders, on the face, neck and décolleté. The soft bristles diffuse products evenly and sweep them to perfection gently. 

Designed to deliver professional results for any beauty routine, our wide selection of makeup brushes effortlessly provide you with makeup artist-level results.  Made with the highest quality materials and excellence in hand-crafting, each brush offers a specific bristle cut, type & density to achieve maximum precision and endless makeup maximalist looks with minimal effort.

With unmatched attention to detail & makeup pro expertise, our brushes nail the perfect look & ultimate complexion flex. Handmade with superior craftsmanship & a custom-designed handle with high-quality aluminium ferrule, every brush is easy-to-use & engineered to provide steady in-hand balance, an intuitive grip & total control. Build, blend, buff, highlight, accentuate & more with these makeup must-haves to max out your look. 

Remember: your makeup (& selfies) are only as good as the tools you use to apply them with.

Product reviews

Loose Powder
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Mineral Loose HIghlighter
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Mineral Baked Blush
BEST SELLER
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist
Add to wishlist

Product reviews